Staff Directory

Principal Misty Russell mrussell
Administrative Assistant Bonnie Dixon bdixon



Email address are 1st Initial last name at vikingnet.net - unless noted



Faculty Position Email address



Office Staff:

Misty Russell Principal mrussell
Bonnie Dixon Administrative Assistant bdixon



2nd Grade Teachers:

Penny Jacquinot 2nd Grade Teacher pjacquinot
Shelby Liska 2nd Grade Teacher sliska
Wendy Vaughn 2nd Grade Teacher wvaughn
Darece Waun 2nd Grade Teacher dwaun
Kaci Wright 2nd Grade Teacher kwright
Katie Farrell 2nd Grade- Special Education kfarrell



3rd Grade Teachers:

Tambree Davis 3rd Grade Teacher tdavis
Robin Jarrett 3rd Grade Teacher rjarrett
Schuyler Keal 3rd Grade Teacher skeal
Sami Pontious 3rd Grade Teacher spontious
Sarah Son 3rd Grade Teacher sson
Kayla Taliaferro 3rd Grade - Special Education ktaliaferro



Special Education - OT/PT:

Sally Mosier School Psychologist smosier
Leah Newland Occupational Therapist lnewland
Amanda Radar Speech Pathologist-Teletherapy mthill
Jennifer Martin Functional Education Teacher jmartin



Shared Teachers/Staff:

Lauren Burke Suzuki Strings lburke
Carol Hoyt Music choyt
Mike Krull Physical Education mkrull
Wade Liska Physical Education wliska
Robie Martin Librarian rmartin
Tom Ozier Art tozier
Karesa Smith Nurse karesasmith
Lou Stine Counselor lstine



Title I:

Toni Habiger Instructiinal coach thabiger
Nancy Krull Interventionist nkrull
Brenda Martin Interventionist bmartin
Jamie Stover Interventionist Jstover



USD 503 & Tri-County Support:

Stephen Ahrens Paraprofessional sahrens
Kayli Blackburn Attendant Care kblackburn
Lori Brungardt Paraprofessional OT/PT lbrungardt
Mary Carson Paraprofessional mcarson
Ashley Hays Attendant Care ahays
Jill Head Attendant Care jhead
Brenda Johnson Attendant Care bjohnson
Tony Reed Paraprofessional tread
Debbie Reeves Instructional Aide dreeves
Marlene Reynolds Paraprofessional/Speech mreynolds
Tricia Stone Library Aide tstone
Sherri Tierney Technology Aide/Meal Tracker stierney
Jerry Willey Paraprofessional jwilley
Michelle Wilson Attendant Care mwilson
Amanda Woods Paraprofessional awoods
Stacie Groff Aide staciegroff
Lisa Wylie Custodian lwiley



Kansas Reading Roadmap:

Katie Hayden Program Coordinator khayden



Food Service:

Amber Morrison Director amorrison