Staff Directory

Principal Misty Russell mrussell
Administrative Assistant Bonnie Dixon bdixon



Email address are 1st Initial last name at vikingnet.net - unless noted



Faculty Position Email address



Office Staff:

Misty Russell Principal mrussell
Bonnie Dixon Administrative Assistant bdixon



2nd Grade Teachers:

Penny Jacquinot 2nd Grade Teacher pjacquinot
Shelby Liska 2nd Grade Teacher
sliska
Sarah Son  2nd Grade Teacher  sson
Wendy Vaughn 2nd Grade Teacher wvaughn
Kaci Wright 2nd Grade Teacher kwright
Katie Farrell 2nd Grade- Special Education kfarrell



3rd Grade Teachers:

Tambree Davis 3rd Grade Teacher tdavis
Robin Jarrett 3rd Grade Teacher rjarrett
Schuyler Keal 3rd Grade Teacher skeal
Darece Waun 3rd Grade Teacher dwaun
Pam Wolford 3rd Grade Teacher pwolford
Kayla Taliaferro 3rd Grade - Special Education ktaliaferro



Special Education - OT/PT:

Sally Mosier School Psychologist smosier
Leah Newland Occupational Therapist lnewland
Amanda Radar Speech Pathologist-Teletherapy aradar
Greg Jones Functional Education Teacher gjones



Shared Teachers/Staff:

Lauren Burke Suzuki Strings lburke
Charla Cox  Mental Health Liaison  ccox
Carol Hoyt Music choyt
Mike Krull Physical Education mkrull
Wade Liska Physical Education wliska
Robie Martin Librarian rmartin
Tom Ozier Art tozier
Amber Jones Nurse ajones
Lou Stine Counselor lstine



Title I:

Toni Habiger Instructiinal coach thabiger
Mary Carson Interventionist
 mcarson
Nancy Krull Interventionist nkrull
Brenda Martin Interventionist bmartin



USD 503 & Tri-County Support:

Kayli Blackburn Attendant Care kblackburn
Lori Brungardt Paraprofessional OT/PT lbrungardt
Ashly Hays Attendant Care ahays
Jill Head Attendant Care jhead
Brenda Johnson Attendant Care bjohnson
Debbie Reeves Instructional Aide dreeves
Marlene Reynolds Paraprofessional/Speech mreynolds
Victoria Amor Library Aide vamor
Sherri Tierney Technology Aide/Meal Tracker stierney
Michelle Wilson Attendant Care mwilson
Amanda Wood Paraprofessional awood
Stacie Groff Aide staciegroff
Lisa Wylie Custodian lwiley



Kansas Reading Roadmap:

Katie Hayden Program Coordinator khayden



Food Service:

Jenna Dearinger Director jdearinger